Welcome to House Hannes Schneider

House Hannes Schneider

Hannes Schneider, a pioneer in skiing, was born in Stuben in this house in 1890. His technique still impacts modern skiing. Experience the spirit of the creator of the world renown stem turn and let yourself be drawn into his passion for skiing!

First Floor

2nd Floor

3rd Floor

House Hannes Schneider

Hannes Schneider, a pioneer in skiing, was born in Stuben in this house in 1890. His technique still impacts modern skiing. Experience the spirit of the creator of the world renown stem turn and let yourself be drawn into his passion for skiing!

First Floor

2nd Floor

3rd Floor

BOOKING

The Village/ the Location

You are in the car-free zone in Stuben, the smallest village in Arlberg. In winter, Stuben’s ski slopes stay open until May. The local mountain, Albona, has one of the most spectacular northern slopes in the Alps. These down-hill slopes offer something for everyone but are a must for freeriders and off-piste skiers. All this is in addition to the hundreds of kilometers/ miles of magnificent slopes that can be accessed directly throughout the Arlberg ski region.

The Village/ the Location

You are in the car-free zone in Stuben, the smallest village in Arlberg. In winter, Stuben’s ski slopes stay open until May. The local mountain, Albona, has one of the most spectacular northern slopes in the Alps. These down-hill slopes offer something for everyone but are a must for freeriders and off-piste skiers. All this is in addition to the hundreds of kilometers/ miles of magnificent slopes that can be accessed directly throughout the Arlberg ski region.

Stuben am Arlberg

Contact

Little Ajax GmbH
Stuben 14
6762 Stuben am Arlberg
Austria

info@househannesschneider.at

Contact

Little Ajax GmbH
Stuben 14
6762 Stuben am Arlberg
Austria

info@househannesschneider.at

Herzlich Willkommen im
House Hannes Schneider

Das Haus

Hannes Schneider war Skiläufer der ersten Stunde und seine Technik prägt bis heute den modernen Skilauf. Hier in Stuben, im Haus Nr. 14 ist er 1890 zur Welt gekommen. Spüren Sie den Geist des Erfinders des weltberühmten Stemmbogens und lassen Sie sich von der Leidenschaft des Skipioniers anstecken!

Erdgeschoss

1. Obergeschoss

2. Obergeschoss

Das Haus

Hannes Schneider war Skiläufer der ersten Stunde und seine Technik prägt bis heute den modernen Skilauf. Hier in Stuben, im Haus Nr. 14 ist er 1890 zur Welt gekommen. Spüren Sie den Geist des Erfinders des weltberühmten Stemmbogens und lassen Sie sich von der Leidenschaft des Skipioniers anstecken!

Erdgeschoss

1. Obergeschoss

2. Obergeschoss

Ausstattung & Buchung

Der Ort/die Lage

Sie befinden sich im kleinsten Ort des Arlbergs, Stuben, in der autofreien Zone. Im Winter bietet Stuben bis in den Mai hinein Schneesicherheit und Stubens Hausberg, die Albona, ist einer der prächtigsten Nordhänge der Alpen. Die Abfahrten bieten allen etwas, aber ein echtes Muss ist Stuben für Freerider und Off-Piste-Fans. Dazu noch die bequeme Anbindung an das gesamte Arlberg-Skigebiet mit hunderten von Kilometern traumhafter Pisten.

Der Ort/die Lage

Sie befinden sich im kleinsten Ort des Arlbergs, Stuben, in der autofreien Zone. Im Winter bietet Stuben bis in den Mai hinein Schneesicherheit und Stubens Hausberg, die Albona, ist einer der prächtigsten Nordhänge der Alpen. Die Abfahrten bieten allen etwas, aber ein echtes Muss ist Stuben für Freerider und Off-Piste-Fans. Dazu noch die bequeme Anbindung an das gesamte Arlberg-Skigebiet mit hunderten von Kilometern traumhafter Pisten.

Stuben am Arlberg

Kontakt

Little Ajax GmbH
Stuben 14
6762 Stuben am Arlberg
Austria

info@househannesschneider.at

Kontakt

Little Ajax GmbH
Stuben 14
6762 Stuben am Arlberg
Austria

info@househannesschneider.at